President                                                           Andrea Nixon

Immediate Past President                           Maryanne Sinon

Vice President                                                  Kath Schubach

Secretary                                                           Michelle Roberts

Treasurer                                                           Jane Neve

Website Administrator                                 Kevin Ancog

Database Controller                                      Claire Stewart

Public Officer                                                   Kath Schubach

CoNNMO Representative                             Sally Sara

ANZUP Representative                                 Kath Schubach

Prostate Ca Communication
Forum Project Manager                               Nicholas Howard

2019 Conference Convenor                         Rachel Oxford-Webb


New South Wales                                            Kevin Ancog

New Zealand                                                     Lucy Keedle

Queensland                                                       Claire Stewart

South Australia                                                Sally Sara

Victoria                                                               Melissa Caruso

Western Australia                                           Francesca Leggott

Northern Territory | No current group. Potential members can join the state of their choice to become a member of ANZUNS.

Tasmania |  Members have joined VUNS to continue as ANZUNS members.